Enjoy visa-free transit now at Xiamen!

Travelers from 51 countries could enjoy 72-hour stay at Xiamen with visa-free transit policy now!


1. Qualifications

Passengers from 51 countries listed below, transit at Xiamen to a third country could stay at Xiamen (inbound) for no more than 72 hours without visa of China.

a. 51 countries list:

1) Europe (37)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Russia, Britain, Ireland, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania

2) America (6)

United States, Canada, Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile

3) Oceania (2)

Australia, New Zealand

4) Asia (6)

South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar

b. Confirmed tickets from Xiamen to your destination.

c. Your destination should be a third country.

2. How to buy tickets

You can buy this special offer with several methods below:

a. Via our website: https://www.xiamenair.com/en-sg/

b. Call ticketing number: 0065-63297566 / 86-592-2226666

All Xiamen Airlines terms & conditions apply. Fares & rules as per GDS always takes precedence.